Präsident

Hans Brunner

Schuelmatt 1

6018 Buttisholz

praesident@tc-buttisholz.ch

Vize-Präsident

Joe Zemp

Rösslimatte 6

6207 Nottwil

vize@tc-buttisholz.ch

Kassier

Urs Renggli

Sebaldematt 10

6018 Buttisholz

kassier@tc-buttisholz.ch

Aktuarin

Susan Brunner

St. Ottilienstrasse 29

6018 Buttisholz

aktuarin@tc-buttisholz.ch

Marketing

Stefanie Steiner

Arigstrasse 19a

6018 Buttisholz

marketing@tc-buttisholz.ch

Spielleiterin (Kinder)

Sabrina Wüest

Bahnhofstrasse 37

6210 Sursee

spielleiterin@tc-buttisholz.ch

Webmaster

Manuel Agner

Oberdorf 22

6018 Buttisholz

webmaster@tc-buttisholz.ch