Präsident

Hans Brunner
Schuelmatt 1
6018 Buttisholz
praesident@tc-buttisholz.ch

Vize-Präsident

Joe Zemp
Rösslimatte 6
6207 Nottwil
vize@tc-buttisholz.ch

Kassier

Urs Renggli
Sebaldenmatt 10
6018 Buttisholz
kassier@tc-buttisholz.ch

Aktuarin

Susan Brunner
St. Ottilienstrasse 22
6207 Nottwil
aktuarin@tc-buttisholz.ch

Marketing

Stefanie Steiner
Arigstrasse 19 A
6018 Buttisholz
marketing@tc-buttisholz.ch

Spielleiterin (Kinder / Jugendliche)

Sabrina Wüest
Ludihof 10
6142 Gettnau
spielleiterin@tc-buttisholz.ch

Webmaster

Manuel Agner
Oberdorf 22
6018 Buttisholz
webmaster@tc-buttisholz.ch